July 23, 24, 25 - Minnesota State Fairgrounds  
1265 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN
Sponsored by the Minnesota Horse Council
Back to main menu | Email Us

2021 Mn Horse Expo Officials

** 2021 Expo Meeting Dates - Call 612-860-4645 for meeting details **

MN HORSE EXPO Mailing Address:
8801 Heatherton Ridge Drive
Savage, MN 55378


Expo President
Security Chairperson

Darrell Mead

Cell: (612) 860-4645 
Fax: 763-420-3697

15421 70th Pl N
Maple Grove, MN 55311-3246

darrellmead@comcast.net
 

Expo Vice President
Expo Gates Chairperson

Online Ticket Sales

 

Leslie Russell Stewart

Cell: (612) 716-1522

5900 324th St
Cannon Falls 55009

leslie.r.stewart@outlook.com

Expo Secretary
Challenge of the Breeds Chairperson

Barbara Anderson Whiteis

(612) 598-1696

9209 Iffert Avenue NE
Monticello MN 55362
barb@happyanimalbedding.com
 

Expo Treasurer

Sue Suter (612) 868-7650

8801 Heatherton Ridge Drive
Savage, MN  55378

sue@wilddogfarm.com
 

President Emeritus
Expo Director

Glen Eaton

952-356-2090

Glen@mnhorseexpo.org

Expo Director

Kathy Mueller

Cell: (651) 503-6409

7452 160th Street East
Hastings  MN  55033

Kathy.mueller@equitationstation.com
 

Expo Director

Dawn Moore

Cell: (612) 819-1708

PO Box 1095 

Expo Director
Rodeo Chairperson

Brenda J Miller

Cell: (952) 250-0120

13208 Henning Circle NE
Prior Lake, MN 55372-9033

missrodeoqueen@aol.com

Expo Director
Disability Chairperson

Dave Fleischhaker

Cell: (651) 402-5512

10300 Brent Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077-5026
superflei@yahoo.com

Expo Director
Horse, Pony, Wagon Ride Chairperson

Sue Muehe

Cell: (651) 346-9206

8825 275th Street
Prior Lake MN  55372

smuehe@gmail.com
 

Staff, Marketing and Promotion Director
Clinicians and Scheduling
Sponsorships

Kathy Juhl

Fax: (952) 472-2799 
Cell: (952) 356-2029

5305 Edsall Rd
Mound, MN 55364-9353
juhl5305@aol.com

Staff Attorney

Allison Eklund

(651) 592-7858

126 North 3rd St., suite 309
Minneapolis, MN 55401
allison@eklund-law.com
 

Staff
Event Program Editor
Linda Dahl

Cell: (651) 353-8188

39257 Taray Road
Pine River, MN 56474
linda@dahlgrahics.com
 

Exhibit Director

Jennifer Buskey

(612) 240-2435
Fax:
206-339-8990

PO Box 775
Alexandria, MN  56308
eventoffice@mnhorseexpo.org
 

Barn Manager

Toni Gillen

(507) 323-5062

tjtrouble2013@yahoo.com
 


Volunteer Recruiter


Erin Corcoran


Cell: (612) 559-2704

10207 Fernwood Lane N
Champlin, MN 55316
Erinc1997@hotmail.com

 


Back to main menu | Email Us

 

 

 all text and pics Mn Horse Expo 2001 - 2021